MILWAUKEE

Contact
8787 W Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Phone: 414.353.9725
Fax: 414.353.9750
Staff
Name: Kate Mikkelsen
Position: Sales Manager
Email: Kmikkelsen@ofr-inc.com

Name: Stephanie Darrow
Position: Retail Manager
Email: SDarrow@ofr-inc.com

Name: Christine Mutschler
Position: Sales & Design
Email: CMutschler@ofr-inc.com

Name: Abbie Francisco
Position: Sales & Design
Email: AFrancisco@ofr-inc.com

Name: Mackenzie Luck
Position: Sales & Design
Email: mluck@ofr-inc.com

Name: Melissa Wilson
Position: Sales & Design
Email: mwilson@ofr-inc.com

Name: Nicole Keller
Position: Sales & Design
Email: nkeller@ofr-inc.com

Hours
  • Monday-Friday - 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Schedule a Consultation